[WGM]Kang In and Lee Yoon Ji – Acorn Jelly Couple

I guess I am addicted to We Got Married again.
There have been so many couples in WGM.
Ranging from the pioneer couples were:

Alex ♥  Shinae
Crown J ♥ Seo In Young
Andy ♥ Solbi
Jung Hyung Don ♥ Saori

I can say all this couples do make me all fluttery.
Errrrmmm.. Except for Jung Hyung Don ♥ Saori couple cos Hyung Don was
a lil mean in here.. Hehe..

Then some couples were replaced by other couples.
And I have watched almost all WGM couples (only those with subs).
Currently I am totally hooked to Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji couple
aka Acorn Jelly Couple.
I know I am back dated.. But YESH!  I am hooked.

I will provide some links to watch this couple.
The subs are all not done by me but cos i know it is hard some times
to find the couples that we like in one place.
Therefore.. for Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji couple fans out there…
These are dedicated for you so that you won’t crazy to find the videos
all over the place.

Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji starts at episode 39.
credit: TungTungSubs.wordpress.com
Megavideo: click here to view
Veoh: click here to view

Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji episode 40.
credit: TungTungSubs.wordpress.com
Megavideo: click here to view
Veoh: coming soon

Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji episode 41.
credit: TungTungSubs.wordpress.com
Megavideo: click here to view
Veoh: coming soon

Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji episode 43.
credit: TungTungSubs.wordpress.com
Megavideo: click here to view
Veoh: coming soon

Kang In ♥ Lee Yoon Ji episode 44.
credit: TungTungSubs.wordpress.com
Megavideo: click here to view
Veoh: coming soon

2 Comments

  1. GAH! thanks so much! you are so awesome. i’ve been looking all over for kangin+yoonji!!!! thanks so much! can’t express how much I appreciate your uploads!

    • Heheh~ my pleasure~ i will try to upload more~ there are more of their videos that im lacking.
      Hope you enjoy it. I will try to dig my yoonji complete video up~ :)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.