My first ramblingz

Annyeong everyone~

This is going to be my first kpop ramblings ever online~
I do not usually ramblez about kpop to just anyone~
But i guess with everyone going cyber~
Sharing my crazy ramblez on whoever want to read is pretty  ok i guess~
Something to share on my first ramblez~
Since Super Junior are going to come to Singapore~

I guess sharing this won’t hurt~ thou he may not be in the concert~
But fans are still waiting for his comeback~
Note: I am not an E.L.F~ I am juz a normal fan who likes kpop~

This video have made my workout session
on the thread mile an enjoyble workout and
heart pumping moment cos its sooo cute~

Do enjoy the vidz~
Plus, PLEASE BUY THE DVD if you want to support SUPER JUNIOR~
I just bought it~ and its worth it~ 😀

credit: SM Ent.
credit: gabbogabbo0 (youtube) for uploading

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Calendar

    • January 2011
      M T W T F S S
          Feb »
       12
      3456789
      10111213141516
      17181920212223
      24252627282930
      31  
  • Search